webinar register page

Webinar banner
5G for Web 3.0 with Qatar Digital Ecosystem as an Enabler
Time: May 25, 2022
02:00 PM to 3:30 PM in Doha, Qatar
04:00 AM to 05:30 AM (PST)
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM (London)

With start-ups burgeoning in every corner of the world, it has become imperative that countries develop an ecosystem that nurtures talent.

In this context, it is our pleasure to invite you to ‘5G for Web 3.0 with Qatar Digital Ecosystem as an Enabler’: an online event to showcase Qatar’s pioneering strength in financial, technical and governmental support systems for start-ups, technology innovators and corporates.

This event – organized by Ooredoo, an international company with a customer base of more than 100 million across the Middle East, North Africa and Southeast Asia - will connect start-ups from around the globe. Attendees can expect insights into the Qatari ecosystem that facilitates innovation and technology, and into its financial and governmental institutions that encourage and nurture technological entrepreneurship.

The event is proudly hosted by Ooredoo’s partner Plug and Play, a leading innovation platform whose network consists of more than 30,000 start-ups and more than 500 world-leading corporations.

May 25, 2022 04:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kevin Withstandley.