webinar register page

Webinar banner
Leadership through Challenging Times with Fabian Ziegler, Chairman of the Shell Companies in Germany
Plug and Play is hosting a virtual fireside chat on May 7th with Saeed Amidi, the CEO of Plug and Play, and Fabian Ziegler, Chairman of the Shell Companies in Germany.

As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to affect us in ways we could never have imagined, we look to our leaders for best practices and transparency in future strategies. Join us as Saeed Amidi and Fabian Ziegler discuss how Shell has been responding to COVID-19, their initiatives regarding cleaner energy solutions, and opportunities in open innovation moving forward.

Agenda:
7:30 AM - 7:35 AM PST (16:30 - 16:35 CEST)
Welcome and Intro

7:35 AM - 8:15 AM PST (16:35 - 17:15 CEST)
Live Fireside Chat

8:15 AM - 8:30 AM PST (17:15 - 17:30 CEST)
Q&A Session

May 7, 2020 07:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Plug And Play Hamburg.